Skip Navigation

Allen Park Athletics

Allen Park High School

.

Allen Park Athletics

Allen Park High School

Allen Park Athletics

Allen Park High School

Team News.

Team News

1 week ago @ 2:41PM

OFFICIAL Competition Schedule

https://filecdn.athletic.net/photo/TeamLogoSmall/7418b869-a42d-4878-8ae3-6eaeb4439af7
Jaguars

Allen Park

2019 Outdoor Track & Field Calendar

https://filecdn.athletic.net/photo/TeamLogoSmall/7418b869-a42d-4878-8ae3-6eaeb4439af7
Jaguars

 

Date

Meet Name

Location

Depart

Field

Track

Return

Mon, Mar 11

1st OFFICIAL Practice

 

3:00 PM

   

5:30 PM

Tue, Mar 12

Parent/Athlete Meeting

 

5:30 PM

   

6:15 PM

Tue, Mar 26

Allen Park vs. Gibraltar Carlson

O.A. Carlson High School, Gibraltar

2:30 PM

3:30 PM

4:15 PM

7:00 PM

Tue, Apr 9

Allen Park vs. Wyandotte Roosevelt

Roosevelt High School, Wyandotte

2:30 PM

3:30 PM

4:15 PM

7:00 PM

Sat, Apr 13

Allen Park Co-ed Relays

Allen Park High School, Allen Park

 

TBA

TBA

 

Tue, Apr 16

Trenton vs. Allen Park

Allen Park High School, Allen Park

 

3:30 PM

4:15 PM

 

Sat, Apr 20

Invitational T.B.A.

 

8:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

4:00 PM

Tue, Apr 23

Allen Park vs. Taylor

Taylor High School, Taylor

2:40 PM

3:30 PM

4:15 PM

6:00 PM

Fri, Apr 26

Steve Johnson Relays

Warren Mott HS, Warren

       

Tue, Apr 30

Woodhaven vs. Allen Park

Allen Park High School, Allen Park

 

3:30 PM

4:15 PM

 

Sat, May 4

Invitational T.B.A.

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, May 7

Melvindale vs. Allen Park

Allen Park High School, Allen Park

 

3:30 PM

4:15 PM

 

Sat, May 11

Metro Classic – All Area Championships

Roosevelt High School, Allen Park, MI

TBA

 

 

 

Fri(Sat), May 17(18)

Region 4-1 State Qualifier’s Meet

Canton High School, Canton, MI

11:00 AM

 

 

9:00 PM

Tue, May 21

Downriver League Championship

T.B.D.

9:00 AM

 

 

6:30 PM

Tue, May 28

Larry Steeb Invite

Dexter Track, Dexter

 

4:00 PM

4:00 PM

 

 

Team News

1 week ago @ 1:15PM

Additional Qualifying Marks

2019 Downriver League Additional Qualifying Marks

4th or more on depth chart

 

Boys

EVENT

Girls

17.68

Sprint Hurdles

18.20

11.96

100m Dash

13.63

04:50.2

1600m Run

05:46.6

54.18

400m Dash

67.06

45.04

300m Hurdles

52.76

02:09.9

800m Run

02:40.6

24.21

200m Dash

29.20

10:59.3

3200m Run

12:56.3

9'6"

Pole Vault

6'10 5/8"

107'3 3/8"

Discus

84'1 7/8"

38'11 1/8"

Shot Put

29'1 1/4"

5' 6 5/8"

High Jump

4'4 3/8"

17'10 1/8"

Long Jump

14'2 1/2"


https://allenparksports.com
Advertisement Advertisement